Location

Scope Database

Door no. 188, Kapaleeswarar Nagar,
1st Main road, Neelankarai,
Chennai, India - 600 115



Contact form






Speak with an expert!
Scope Database Email Contact and Responsibility
S. No. Purpose of contact Responsibility Email id
1 Source Collections Collecting Source from the publisher source@scopedatabase.com
2 New Journal, conference proceedings and Trade journal Evaluation Evaluation of New journals, conferences, trade journals and book series for inclusion into the Scope Database evaluation@scopedatabase.com
3 Journal Re-Evaluation Re-evaluation of journals, conferences, trade journals and book series which is already indexed in Scope Database re-evaluation@scopedatabase.com
4 Help Any help for all kind of business actives help@scopedatabase.com
5 General Contact All Business-Related contact contact@scopedatabase.com
6 New Title Suggestion New Title Suggestion communication among Publishers title-suggestion@scopedatabase.com
7 Chief Executive Officer Major Communication among internal and external business activities ceo@scopedatabase.com
8 Payment Related information All payment related queries payment@scopedatabase.com
9 Submit the information Submission of All customer requirements submit@scopedatabase.com
10 Administration Scope Database Internal administration admin@scopedatabase.com
11 General information All General Query info@scopedatabase.com
12 Promotion Online promotion and support for new customers promotion@scopedatabase.com
13 Sales and Marketing Sales related query sales@scopedatabase.com
14 Director – Operations E-operations and Support for new and existing customers director@scopedatabase.com
15 Managing Director Responsible for Smooth operations of entire business activities md@scopedatabase.com
16 Enquiry All General enquiry about indexing and citation analysis enquiry@scopedatabase.com
17 Support System, Website and Database support for internal and external customers support@scopedatabase.com
18 General Manager- Marketing E-Marketing and promotion of Scope Database product gm@scopedatabase.com
19 Content Selection Committees Communication among CSS Members and Scope Database css@scopedatabase.com
20 Manager –Operations Scope Database Internal actives related query manager@scopedatabase.com
21 Publisher Contact All Publisher Related Enquiry publisher@scopedatabase.com
22 Director –R & D Research and Development of Scope Database for future Innovation research@scopedatabase.com
23 Vice President- Marketing Marketing of Scope Database Product and Subscription related queries marketing@scopedatabase.com
24 Complaints Any Compliant about internal and external business-related issues complaints@scopedatabase.com
25 Director – Indexing Responsible for indexing and metrics analysis index@scopedatabase.com
26 Director- University Relations University Related contact university@scopedatabase.com
27 Chief Technical Officer All Technical Operations related enquiry cto@scopedatabase.com
28 Customer Service Support to All customer needs sevice@scopedatabase.com
29 Reports Report generation and communication to the customers reports@scopedatabase.com
30 Chief Operating Officer All Business Operations related activities coo@scopedatabase.com