Library and Information(26)


Dr. S. Thanuskodi

Professor and Head, Dept. of Library and Information Science, Alagappa University, Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: thanuskodis@alagappauniversity.ac.in, thanuskodi_s@yahoo.com

Dr. Y. Srinivasa Rao

Deputy Librarian, School of Planning and Architecture , Vijayawada, India
E-mail: ysraoo@gmail.com

Dr. Sudhir kumar jena

Librarian, Indian Institute of Management Shillong, Meghalaya, India
E-mail: skj@iimshillong.ac.in, drsudhirkumarjena@gmail.com

Dr. Suresh Jange

University Librarian & NAAC Coordinator, IFLA & Commonwealth Professional Fellow, Virtual Learning Resource Centre & Digital Library, Gulbarga University, Karnataka, India
E-mail: sureshjange@gmail.com

Dr. R. Sarangapani

University Librarian and Head, Department of Library and Information Science, Bharathiar University, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: rspani@buc.edu.in, rspani1967@gmail.com

Dr. N. TAMILSELVAN

Chief Librarian, RVS College of Engineering and Technology, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: chieflibrarianrvscet@gmail.com

Dr. R. Sevukan

Associate Professor, Department of Library and Information Science, Pondicherry University, Puducherry, India
E-mail: rsevukan.lis@pondiuni.edu.in ; sevukan2002@yahoo.com

Dr. P. Muthumari

Librarian, Alagappa University Model Constituent College of Arts and Science, Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: sidha_nathan@yahoo.co.in

Dr. R. Natarajan

Assistant Professor, Department of Library and Information Science (DDE), Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: natarajanno@ymail.com

Dr. P. SIVARAMAN

Professor & Head, Department of Library and Information Science (DDE), Annamalai University, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: psraman.p@gmail.com

Dr. K. Sridhar

Librarian, DRBCCC Hindu College, Chennai, India
E-mail: librariandrbccchinducollege@gmail.com

Dr. N.SIVAKUMAR

Chief Librarian, Kalaignar Karunanidhi Institute of Technology, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: kumar@yahoo.com

Dr P. Visakhi

Librarian, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research ( IISER) Mohali, Punjab, India
E-mail: visakhi@iisermohali.ac.in

Dr. K. Chinnasamy

Professor & Head, Department of Library and Information Science, Madurai Kamaraj University, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: chinna.lib.science@mkuniversity.org, drkchinna@yahoo.co.in

Dr. S. Ravi

Professor & Head, Department of Library and Information Science, Central University of Tamilnadu, Thiruvarur, India
E-mail: ravidde@gmail.com / ravi@cutn.ac.in

Dr. P. Vinayagamoorthy

University Librarian, Thiruvalluvar University, Vellore, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: vinumoorthy@yahoo.com

Dr. K. Saravanan

Assistant Librarian, IIT Madras, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: sarolib@iitm.ac.in

Dr. S. Srinivasaragavan

Professor & Head, Department of Library and Information Science, Bharathidasan University, Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: maduraiseenoo@yahoo.co.in

Dr. B. Suresh

University Librarian, Madurai Kamaraj University, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: librarian@mkuniversity.org

Dr. R. Balasubramani

Associate Professor, Department of Library and Information Science, Bharathidasan University, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: lisbala@gmail.com

Dr. Ramesh Pandita

Assistant Librarian, Central Library, Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University, Jammu & Kashmir, India, India
E-mail: rameshpandita90@gmail.com

Dr. Kuldeep Prabhakarrao Pawar

Librarian (Head), Arihant College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Maharashtra, India
E-mail: mr.kuldeep_pawar@rediffmail.com ; kpawar154@gmail.com ; kuldeep@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. KR. Senthilkumar

Librarian, Nehru Institute of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: drsenthilphd@gmail.com

Dr. Saravanan.R

Librarian, Amrita School of Agricultural Sciences, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: r_saravanan1@cb.amrita.edu, saravanadjlib@gmail.com

Dr. Mahendra Kumar Sahu

Assistant librarian, Management Development Institute Murshidabad, West Bengal, India
E-mail: sahumahendrak9@gmail.com

Dr. Nanaji G Shewale

Chief Librarian, Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics(Deemed to be University), Pune, India
E-mail: shewale@gipe.ac.in ; nanamani@gmail.com