Economics and Business Management(34)


Dr. Carmine Boniello

Department of Economic and Statistics Sciences, University of Salerno, Fisciano, Salerno, Italy
E-mail: cboniello@unisa.it, carmine.boniello@libero.it

Dr. Brajaballav Kar

Associate Professor, Production and Operations Management , KIIT School of Management, Odisha, India
E-mail: braja.kar@ksom.ac.in

Dr. Md. Mamun Habib

Visiting Scientist, University of Texas - Arlington (UTA), USA & Professor , School of Business & Entrepreneurship, Independent University, Bangladesh
E-mail: mamunhabib@iub.edu.bd ; mohammad.habib@uta.edu

Dr. Simon Grima

Associate Professor, Deputy Dean - Faculty of Economics, Management and Accountancy, University of Malta, Msida, Malta
E-mail: simon.grima@um.edu.mt

Prof. SURESH DEMAN

Honorary Director & UNEP/UNCTAD Expert & Consultant, Centre for Economics & Finance, Visiting Professor, US/Australia/New Zealand/Poland/Japan, United Kingdom
E-mail: s_deman2000@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. Raghuvir Singh

Vice Chancellor, Teerthankar Mahaveer University, Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: vicechancellor@tmu.ac.in

Dr. Abid Salati

Dean - School of Commerce and Management, Sanjay Ghodawat University, Maharashtra, India
E-mail: salati.ay@sginstitute.in

Dr. Shradha Padhi

Associate Professor, KIIT School of Management, Odisha, India
E-mail: shradha_padhi@ksom.ac.in, Shradha_padhi@yahoo.com

Dr. Rupa Gunaseelan

Director i/c and Professor, Bharathiar School of Management and Entrepreneur Development (BSMED),Dean of Social Sciences, Bharathiar University,Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: rupaguna@gmail.com, rupaguna@buc.edu.in

Dr. M. Sumathy

Professor & Head, School of Commerce, Bharathiar University, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: sumathy@buc.edu.in, sumathivenky2018@gmail.com

Dr. Pon. Ramalingam

Registrar, Hindustan University, Chennai, India
E-mail: registrar@hindustanuniv.ac.in

Shri. K. Murugaiah

Chief Executive Officer, Karpagam Academy of Higher Education (Deemed to be University), Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: info@kahedu.edu.in

Dr. N. Kannan

Professor, School of management, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology (Deemed to be University), Chennai, India
E-mail: drkannan.soms@sathyabama.ac.in

Dr. Kavitha Muthukumaran

Associate Professor, SSN School of Management, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: mkavitha@ssn.edu.in

Dr. Basile Vincenzo

Department of Economics, Management, Institutions, Federico II University of Naples, Italy
E-mail: vincenzo.basile2@unina.it

Dr. L. Chandra Sekaran

IGNOU Regional Centre, Cochin, Kerala, India
E-mail: lcsekaran@ignou.ac.in / lcskaran@gmail.com

Dr. Anees Janee Ali

School of Management, Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Penang, Malaysia
E-mail: aneesali@usm.my

Dr. Pratap chandra Mandal

Assistant Professor (Marketing), Indian Institute of Management, Shillong, Meghalaya, India
E-mail: pratap1124@gmail.com ; pcm@iimshillong.ac.in

Dr. Rudrarup Gupta

Sustainable Cosmos Ambassador, Green ThinkerZ Society, India & Academic Principal, Nabayatak Institute for Healthcare and Research, Kolkata, India
E-mail: rudrarupgupta21@gmail.com

Dr. Ashima Joshi

Assistant Professor, Prestige Institute of Management Dewas, Madhya Pradesh, India
E-mail: ashimajoshi.1@gmail.com

Dr. Rama Kumar P.B

Professor and HOD,Department of Management Studies, Dadi Institute of Engineering & Technology, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
E-mail: hodmba@diet.edu.in ; drramkumar4007@gmail.com

Dr. Niyaz Panakaje

Assistant Professor & Research Guide, College of Management and Commerce, Srinivas University, Mangalore, Karnataka, India
E-mail: niyaz0191@gmail.com

Dr. Mohamed Buheji

Founder, International Institute of Inspirational Economy &Youth Economy Forums, Bahrain
E-mail: buhejim@gmail.com

Dr. Abdul Karim

Associate Professor, STIE Amkop Makassar, South Sulawesi & Secretary of the Institute for Research and Community Service STIE Amkop, Indonesia
E-mail: abdul.karim8284@gmail.com

Dr. H. Fachrurazi, S.Ag. MM

Lecturer, Faculty of Islamic Economics and Business, Institut Agama Islam Negeri (IAIN) Pontianak, Indonesia
E-mail: ferry.7co@gmail.com

Prof. Souhail Dhouib

Professor, Higher Institute of Industrial Management, University of Sfax , Tunisia
E-mail: souhail.dhouib@gmail.com

Dr. Jan Muhammad Sohu

Lecturer, Business Administration, Sukkur IBA University, Pakistan
E-mail: jansohu7@gmail.com

Dr. Tareq Nael Hashem

Associate Professor, Head of Marketing Department, Isra University, Amman, Jordan
E-mail: Tareqhashem1975@yahoo.com

CA. DR. GAURAV BHAMBRI

Managing Director, Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology, Delhi-NCR, India
E-mail: cagaurav34@gmail.com

Dr. Saurabh Pran Sharma

Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Arya Vidyapeeth College, Assam, India
E-mail: saurabhpransharma@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammed Elamine BOUDKHIL

Professor, Department of Economic Sciences, University of Bechar, Algeria
E-mail: boudkhilamine@yahoo.fr

Dr. Rambabu Lavuri

Assistant Professor, Marketing, Institute of Public Enterprise (IPE), Hyderabad, Telangana, India
E-mail: rambabu@ipeindia.org ; rambabu.lavuri@gmail.com

Dr. S. Sriranjani Mokshagundam

Department of Management, Sri Jagadguru Balagangadhara College of Management Studies (SJBCMS), Bangalore, India
E-mail: mokshagundam89@gmail.com

Dr. Rajesh Uttam Kanthe

Director, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University), Yahwantrao Mohite Institute of Management, Karad, Maharashtra, India
E-mail: drrajeshkanthe@gmail.com